A

Albion Park

Street Address: 96 Tongarra Rd

Email: local-court-albion-park@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: First Thurs & Fri of the month following the first Mon 

Albury Local and District

Street Address: 515 Olive St

Email: local-court-albury@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Armidale Local and District

Street Address: 5 Moore St

Email: local-court-armidale@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

B

Ballina

Street Address: CnrRiver & Martin Streets

Email: local-court-ballina@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Bankstown

Street Address: Cnr Chapel Road & The Mall

Email: local-court-bankstown@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Batemans Bay

Street Address: 24 Orient St

Email: local-court-batemans-bay@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Bathurst Local and District

Street Address: Russell St

Email: local-court-bathurst@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Bega Local and District

Street Address: Cnr Gipps & Carp St

Email: local-court-bega@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Belmont

Street Address: 530 Pacific Highway

Email: local-court-belmont@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Wed, Fri

Blacktown

Street Address: 1 Kildare Rd

Email: local-court-blacktown@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Blayney

Street Address: Adelaide St

Email: local-court-blayney@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Thursday 

Boggabilla

Street Address: Merriwa St

Email: local-court-boggabilla@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: First Wed of the month

Bombala

Street Address: High St

Email: local-court-bombala@justice.nsw.gov.au and c/- Bega Court House.

Days open: Open court sitting days only

Bourke Local and District

Street Address: 55-57 Oxley St

Email: local-court-bourke@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri  

Brewarrina

Street Address: Bathurst St

Email: local-court-brewarrina@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tue & Thur

Broadmeadow Children’s

Street Address: 19-23 Lambton Road 

Email: cc-broadmeadow@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Broken Hill Local and District

Street Address: 240 Argent St

Email: local-court-broken-hill@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Burwood

Street Address: 7-9 Belmore St

Email: local-court-burwood@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Byron Bay

Street Address: 7 Middleton St

Email: local-court-byron-bay@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

C

Camden

Street Address: John Street

Email: local-court-campbelltown@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Direct all enquiries to Campbelltown Local Court

Campbelltown Local and District

Street Address: Railway St

Email: local-court-campbelltown@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Campbelltown Children’s

Street Address: Queen St

Email: cc-campbelltown@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Casino

Street Address: 68 Walker Street

Postal address and email: local-court-casino@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Central (criminal cases only)

Street Address: 98 Liverpool St

Email: local-court-central@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Cessnock

Street Address: 223 Maitland Rd

Email: local-court-cessnock@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Cobar

Street Address: 31 Barton St

Email: local-court-cobar@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/O Dubbo Crt

Days open: Mon – Fri

Coffs Harbour Local and District

Street Address: 2 Beryl St

Email: local-court-coffs-harbour@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Condobolin

Street Address: Bathurst St

Email: local-court-condobolin@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – FrI

Cooma

Street Address: Vale St

Email: local-court-cooma@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Coonabarabran

Street Address: 48 Delgarno St

Email: local-court-coonabarabran@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tue of every week & 3rd week of every month Thur & Fri (court sittings)

Coonamble Local and District

Street Address: 27 Aberford St

Email: local-court-coonamble@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Mon of every week & 3rd week of the month, Mon, Tue & Wed (Court sittings)

Cootamundra

Street Address: 298 Parker St

Email: local-court-cootamundra@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Corowa

Street Address: Cnr Church & Queen Sts

Email: local-court-corowa@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed weeks 2, 3 & 4 of the month

Cowra

Street Address: Cnr Kendal & Brisbane Sts

Email: local-court-cowra@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Crookwell

Street Address: Goulburn St

Email: local-court-crookwell@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Open court sitting days only

D

Deniliquin

Street Address: Cnr Poictier & Wellington Sts

Email: local-court-deniliquin@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Downing Centre District Court Criminal (Level 3)

Street Address: Level 3 Downing Centre 143-147 Liverpool Street, Sydney

Email: ​ag-sdc-crime@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Downing Centre Local Court Criminal (Level 5)

Street Address: Level 4 Downing Centre 143-147 Liverpool Street, Sydney

Email: dclc@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Drug Court

Street Address: Parramatta Court House 12 George Street Parramatta

Email: drug.court.registry@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Dubbo Local and District

Street Address: Brisbane St

Email: ​local-court-dubbo@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Dunedoo

Street Address: 24 Digilah St

Email: local-court-dunedoo@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/O Dubbo Court

Telephone Hours: 9:00 – 4:30

Days open: 1st Thur of the month

Dungog

Street Address: Lord St

Email: local-court-dungog@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Open on court days

E

East Maitland

Street Address: John St

Email: local-court-east-maitland@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed – Fri  

Eden

Street Address: Imlay St

Email: local-court-eden@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Open court sitting days only

F

Fairfield

Street Address: Cnr Spencer St & Court Rd

Email: local-court-fairfield@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Finley

Street Address: Cnr Denison & Ulupna Sts

Email: local-court-finley@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Thursdays in week 2, 3 & 4 of the month. Fridays on Court days only

Forbes

Street Address: Victoria Lane

Email: local-court-forbes@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Forster

Street Address: Lake St

Email: local-court-forster@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed – Thurs – Closed 24 March 2021

G

Gilgandra

Street Address: 10 Myrtle St

Email: local-court-gilgandra@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/O Dubbo Court

Days open: Open on court days

Glen Innes

Street Address: Grey St, Glen Innes NSW 2370

Email: local-court-glen-innes@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed & Fri in weeks 2 & 4 every month

Gloucester

Street Address: Church St, Gloucester NSW 2422

Email: local-court-gloucester@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: 2nd Wed of each even month

Gosford Local and District

Street Address: Donnison St & Henry Parry Drive

Email: local-court-gosford@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Goulburn Local and District

Street Address: Montague St

Email: local-court-goulburn@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Grafton Local and District

Street Address: 47 Victoria St

Email: local-court-grafton@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri – Closed 24 March 2021

Griffith Local and District

Street Address: 363 Banna Avenue

Email: local-court-griffith@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Gulgong

Street Address: Herbert St

Email: local-court-gulgong@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Last Thur of each month

Gundagai

Street Address: 161-169 Sheridan St

Email: local-court-gundagai@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tue & Thur 

Gunnedah

Street Address: Conadilly St

Email: local-court-gunnedah@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed – Fri 

H

Hay

Street Address: Cnr Moppett & Pine Streets

Email: local-court-hay@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon & Tues

Holbrook

Street Address: Albury St

Email: local-court-holbrook@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed on court days and Fri week 2 & 4 of the month

Hornsby

Street Address: 294 Peats Ferry Rd

Email: local-court-hornsby@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

I

Inverell

Street Address: Otho Street

Email: local-court-inverell@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri

J

Junee

Street Address: Belmore Street

Email: local-court-junee@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Every 2nd Friday, Urgent enquiries contact Wagga Wagga local-court-wagga-wagga@justice.nsw.gov.au

K

Katoomba

Street Address: 5-11 Civic Place

Email: local-court-katoomba@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Kempsey

Street Address: 2 Sea Street

Email: local-court-kempsey@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri – Closed 24 March 2021

Kiama

Street Address: 34-36 Terralong Street

Email: local-court-kiama@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: 1st Mon & Tue of the month 

Kurri Kurri

Street Address:  Lang Street

Email: local-court-kurri-kurri@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tue

Kyogle

Street Address: Geneva Street

Email: local-court-kyogle@justice.nsw.gov.au and c/- Lismore

Days open: Open the first Thur and Fri of each month 

L

Lake Cargelligo

Street Address: 51 Canada Street

Email: local-court-lake-cargelligo@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed – Open 31st March from 10:00 – 3:00 & Open 7th April from 9:00 – 3:00

Leeton

Street Address: Church Street

Email: local-court-leeton@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Lightning Ridge

Street Address: Cnr Opal and Morilla Street

Email: local-court-lightning-ridge@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed and Thurs

Lismore Local and District

Street Address: 9-11 Zadoc Street

Email: local-court-lismore@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Lithgow

Street Address: Cnr Bridge & Mort Streets

Email: local-court-lithgow@justice.nsw.gov.au

Liverpool

Street Address: 150 George St

Email: local-court-liverpool@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

M

Macksville

Street Address: River Street

Email: local-court-macksville@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri – Closed 24 March 2021

Maclean

Street Address: 2 Macnaughton Place

Email: local-court-maclean@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri – Closed 24 March 2021

Maitland

Street Address: High Street 

Email: local-court-maitland@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Manly

Street Address: 2 Belgrave Street

Email: local-court-manly@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Milton

Street Address: Princes Highway

Email: local-court-milton@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tues – Wed 

Moama

Street Address: Cnr Francis and Maiden Streets

Email: local-court-moama@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Every 2nd Wed

Moree Local and District

Street Address: Frome Street

Email: local-court-moree@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Moruya 

Street Address: Vulcan Street

Email: local-court-moruya@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Open court sitting days only

Moss Vale

Street Address: 356 Argyle Street

Email: local-court-moss-vale@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Mt Druitt

Street Address: 59 North Parade

Email: local-court-mt-druitt@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Mudgee

Street Address: 96 Market Street

Email: local-court-mudgee@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Mullumbimby

Street Address: Dalley Street

Email: local-court-mullumbimby@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Thur and Fri after the first Monday of each month 

Mungindi

Street Address: 146 St George Street

Email: local-court-mungindi@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Every 3rd Wed in even months

Murwillumbah

Street Address: 61 Murwillumbah Street

Email: local-court-murwillumbah@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tue – Fri 

Muswellbrook

Street Address: 9 – 15 Bridge Street

Email: local-court-muswellbrook@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

N

Narooma

Street Address: Princes Highway

Email: local-court-narooma@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Open court sitting days only

Narrabri

Street Address: 56 Maitland Street

Email: local-court-narrabri@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri

Narrandera

Street Address: Cnr Cadell & Larmer Streets

Email: local-court-narrandera@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Narromine

Street Address: 47 Merilba Street

Email: local-court-narromine@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/O Dubbo Court PO

Days open: Open court sitting days only

Newcastle Local and District

Street Address: 343 Hunter Street, Newcastle NSW 2300

Email: local-court-newcastle@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri

Newtown

Street Address: 222 Australia Street

Email: local-court-newtown@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Nowra Local and District

Street Address: Plunkett Street

Email: local-court-nowra@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Nyngan

Street Address: 77 Cobar Street

Email: local-court-nyngan@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/O Dubbo Court

Days open: 4th week of every month Mon & Thur

O

Oberon

Street Address: Queen Street

Email: local-court-oberon@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Friday

Orange Local and District

Street Address: Cnr Lords Place & Byng Street

Email: local-court-orange@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri 

P

Parkes Local and District

Street Address: 37 Currajong Street

Email: local-court-parkes@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Parramatta Local and District

Street Address: 12 George Street

Local Court Email: local-court-parramatta@justice.nsw.gov.au

District Court Email: district-court-parramatta@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri 

Parramatta Children’s

Street Address: 2 George Street

Email: childrens.court@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Peak Hill

Street Address: Derribong Street

Email: local-court-peak-hill@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/- Parkes Court House

Days open: Second Friday following the first Monday of the month

Penrith Local and District

Street Address: 64-72 Henry Street

Email: local-court-penrith@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri 

Picton

Street Address: 88 Argyle Street

Email: local-court-picton@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Port Kembla

Street Address: Darcy Road

Email: local-court-port-kembla@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Port Macquarie Local and District

Street Address: 24-28 Murray Street

Email: local-court-port-macquarie@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Q

Queanbeyan Local and District

Street Address: 2 Farrer Place

Email: local-court-queanbeyan@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Quirindi

Street Address: George Street

Email: local-court-quirindi@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Open court days (Wed of week 3)

R

Raymond Terrace

Street Address: Cnr William & Adelaide Streets

Email: local-court-raymond-terrace@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri  

Rylstone

Street Address: Louee Street

Email: local-court-rylstone@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Fri twice per month

S

Scone

Street Address: Cnr Liverpool and Main Streets

Email: local-court-scone@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tues – Wed or by appointment on other days if required

Singleton

Street Address: 39 Elizabeth Street

Email: local-court-singleton@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Surry Hills Children’s

Street Address: 66-78 Albion Street

Email: cc-Surry-Hills@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Sutherland

Street Address: Cnr Flora and Belmont Streets

Email: local-court-sutherland@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Sydney District (Level 5 Downing Centre)

Street Address: Level 4, John Maddison Tower, 86 Goulburn St 

Email: ag-sdc-crime@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

T

Tamworth Local and District

Street Address: Cnr Marius and Fitzroy Streets

Email: local-court-tamworth@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Taree Local and District

Street Address: 85 Albert Street

Email: local-court-taree@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri – Closed 26 March 2021

Temora

Street Address: 154 De Boos Street

Email: local-court-temora@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Tenterfield

Street Address: 94 Molesworth Street, Tenterfield NSW 2372

Email: local-court-tenterfield@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Thur weeks 2 and 4 of every month 

Toronto

Street Address: 140-142 Cary Street

Email: local-court-toronto@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Tumbarumba

Street Address: Bridge Street

Email: local-court-tumbarumba@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Thursdays in week 1 of the month 

Tumut

Street Address: Cnr Wynyard and Fitzroy Streets

Email: local-court-tumut@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri  

Tweed Heads

Street Address: 50-52 Recreation Street

Email: local-court-tweed-heads@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

W

Wagga Wagga Local and District

Street Address: 57-77 Fitzmaurice St

Email: local-court-wagga-wagga@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Walcha

Street Address: Apsley Street Walcha NSW 2354

Email: local-court-walcha@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Fri of week 3

Walgett

Street Address: Wee Waa Street

Email: local-court-walgett@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Warren

Street Address: 174 Dubbo Street, Warren NSW 2824

Email: local-court-warren@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/O Dubbo Court

Days open: Only open on court days

Wauchope

Street Address: 41 Hastings Street, Wauchope NSW 2444

Email: local-court-wauchope@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Tue week 1 only 

Waverley

Street Address: 151 Bronte Road

Email: local-court-waverley@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Wee Waa

Street Address: Cnr Rose and Nelson Streets, Wee Waa NSW 2388

Email: local-court-wee-waa@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Thur of the 4th week each month

Wellington

Street Address: 23 Maughan Street

Email: local_court_wellington@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri 

Wentworth

Street Address: 72 Darling Street

Email: local-court-wentworth@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/- Broken Hill Court House

Days open: Thurs / Fri before court week on court days only

West Wyalong

Street Address: Court Street

Email: local-court-west-wyalong@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri  – Opening hours for March 2021 –  11th & 18th from 10:00 – 3:00, 25th from 9:00 – 4:00 & 26th from 9:00 – 3:00

Wilcannia

Street Address: Reid Street

Email: local-court-wilcannia@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Wed & Thur during the 1st & 3rd weeks of the month & court days

Windsor

Street Address: Cnr Court and Pitt Streets

Email: local-court-windsor@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Wollongong Local and District

Street Address: Cnr Church and Market Streets

Email: local-court-wollongong@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Woy Woy

Street Address: 78-80 Blackwall Road

Email: local-court-woy-woy@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Wyong

Street Address: 6 Anzac Avenue

Email: local-court-wyong@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon – Fri

Y

Yass

Street Address: 47 Rossi Street

Email: local-court-yass@justice.nsw.gov.au and C/- Goulburn Local Court

Days open: Open Court sittings

Young

Street Address: 68 – 70 Lynch Street

Email: local-court-young@justice.nsw.gov.au

Days open: Mon-Fri